New Music Update from Glass Animals

‘Life Itself’ has arrived – the first song from Glass Animals new record How To Be a Human Being, which is set for release on August 26th, 2016.

Glass Animals are an English indie rock band from Oxford. The group released their debut album Zaba in June 2014, which brought their following to 7 million listeners on Spotify by 2015. Their songs ‘Gooey’, ‘Black Mambo’ and ‘Toes’ are the most popular on Apple Music

The band visited both hemispheres and played over 130 shows in 2015 alone.

The group released ‘Lose Control’ – a collaborative track with Joey Bada$$ in October 2015.

Glass Animals Facebook Fanpage


Melatonin – Phoria

Phoria is an alternative rock band based in Brighton, UK. The band consist of Trewin Howard (vocals), Jeb Hardwick (guitar), Ed Sanderson (piano, synth), Tim Douglas (bass, synth), and Seryn Burden (drums).

Phoria released their debut EP Yourself Still in 2010, followed by Bloodworksand Display. The EPs earned the band international critical and popular acclaim.

Phoria’s Facebook Fanpage